Teresa Giudice- The Bond Between Joe and His Daughters Will Strengthen While I’m Away

Posted: October 14, 2014 by RealMrHousewife in Housewives, Legal
Tags: , ,

IMG_0254

Teresa Giudice spoke to US Weekly for their cover story this past week and had some interesting things to say about her and her husband Joe’s sentencing, which sees Teresa doing 15 months in prison and Joe doing 41. 

Teresa tells them, “I have to look at what will come of this while I’m away. The bond between my children and their father, Joe, my honey, will grow stronger and stronger. And that is something I’m grateful for.”

Interesting. What do you think of this? Is it true, or is Teresa just looking for any silver lining?

Leave a Reply

