Amanda Bynes- I Want To Slit My Father’s Throat

Posted: November 15, 2014 by RealMrHousewife in Celebrities, Real Mr. Celebrity
Tags:

IMG_0155.JPG

With friends like Amanda Bynes has you’ll never need enemies. What do we mean? One of Amanda’s friends recently taped her in the car and then leaked the tale. And what Amanda is saying is downright frightening.

In the tape Amanda says, “If your father was my father… then you would understand why you’d want to slit his wrists, and quote frankly… I don’t want to shoot my father in the face, and that’s why I said I want to like strip for him as a joke. I want to literally like lead him into a ditch and … I haven’t decided how I’d want to murder him because now I have this like, war wound on my face and I don’t believe in murder. Um, ‘cause I know that that is like unfortunate, but it’s not because it’s like ‘my father’ ‘cause i look at him as like a murderer person, he like… is the worst person and he tries to match me and be like, and it’s like nothing would give me greater pleasure than like slitting his throat. That’s what I would love. So like, I’m not gonna ever do such a thing, but like I call my mom and I threaten to kill her and I threaten to slit her wrist, and I threaten to like burn down her house and I said a bunch of sh*t that quite frankly I’ve never felt better in a long time. Like I didn’t think one unnatural thought until like, I gotta just keep up, like, I’m gonna continue telling you guys I’m gonna murder my family, like ‘cause that’s the thing. They’re in control of my money and that’s why I don’t have much money right now. Like I don’t mean to brag to you guys. I’m no bragger, I don’t like braggers.”

Whoa! Insane and scary. Thoughts? Let us know.

Leave a Reply

