Yolanda Foster- I Am About 70% On A Good Day

Posted: December 8, 2014 by RealMrHousewife in Housewives
Tags: ,

yolanda-foster

Fans of the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills know that the gorgeous Yolanda Foster has been battling Lyme Disease for quite some time now. She recently spoke with Bravo’s “The Daily Dish” about her progress with the disease. What did she tell them? 

Yolanda tells them, “I am about 70% on a good day. So I still spend most of my days in bed. When I wake up in the morning my only mission is to find a cure for this disease. I’ve been to nine different countries trying to find a cure. I very much respect Western medicine but I’m also very much open to everything holistic and everything in between. And so I continue to travel and try to find answers for this. Not just for me but for the hundreds of thousands out there stuck in their homes and not able to live.”

We adore Yolanda so much and applaud how vocal she has been about this disease and her mission to find a cure.

Our thoughts and prayers will continue to be with you!

Leave a Reply

