Porsha Williams- There IS NO SUGAR DADDY!

Posted: December 15, 2014 by RealMrHousewife in Drama, Housewives
Tags: , ,

Porsha_face

Last night on Watch What Happens LiveReal Housewife of Atlanta Porha Williams appeared. While there, she addressed rumors that she had a sugar daddy. What did Porsha say? 

Porsha claimed, “I do have a sweet tooth from time to time, but no it does NOT consist of a Daddy. I am dating currently. I just recently got hooked up with somebody. We haven’t met yet… That’s the part of the rumor mill. And what are rumors? They’re rumors, that’s it. No, there’s no big Poppa. There’s no sugar Daddy anywhere. If there’s an African prince that wants to sweep me off my feet cuz I am working 9 to 5 just to stay alive, that would be nice.”

There you have it!

Comments
  1. […] to sweep me off my feet cuz I am working 9 to 5 just to stay alive, that would be nice,” Porsha […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

