Tom Schwartz- Stassi Was Out For Blood

Posted: December 16, 2014 by RealMrHousewife in Vanderpump Rules
Tags: , , , ,

Vanderpump Rules star Tom Schwartz has taken to his Bravo blog to express how he felt when he went to Stassi Schroeder’s house to try to bring flowers for girlfriend Katie Maloney. What did Tom have to say? Tom writes, “I tentatively decided to head over to Stassi’s to drop some flowers off and reiterate how gross I feel about the whole thing, to show some remorse and humility. Right when I walked in I could feel their seething bitter eyes piercing right through my thinly veiled intentions of bringing some levity to the situation. Retreat, I thought to myself. I don’t want to hash out the details of the situation with the peanut gallery sitting there. Stassi had her pitchforks out and wanted blood. Perhaps she’s too jaded from prior relationships? I think they pollute her views. What she has to say will no doubt be entertaining, but it may skimp on substance, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. Sometimes friends just need someone to listen or make them laugh. Regardless, I do deserve some verbal lashings. I’m lambasted at her place and asked to leave. So I leave.”

Tom continued discussing his relationship, saying with Katie, “This is all so dreadful. It’s all new to me as well. I’m completely out of my element. I literally never cheated in any relationship prior. All I’ve ever been guilty of is being a complete makeout slut — but that’s in between relationships. Katie is insistent that Jax is the main problem and gives me and ultimatum. He’s not helping the cause, I’ll give her that, but it’s clear we have bigger issues to deal with. I yearn to go back to my happy-go-lucky self, but maybe this is good for me. Shake up my foundation. I’ve been sloppy lately in regards to life. Somewhat guilty of just going through the motions in our relationship. I imagine this is a very common thing in long-term relationships, but I don’t want to be stagnant. I can already feel my hunger, my drive, and my integrity revving up inside. It’s a low hum, but the engines have been started. Wake up asshole. You have an amazing girlfriend you loves you and you plan on marrying. Don’t fuck this up. I’m not looking for anyone to blame but myself.”

Tom definitely has an interesting take on things and we personally don’t feel like Stassi is helping his relationship with Katie. What do YOU think? Let us know.

Leave a Reply

