Porsha Responds to Arrest

Posted: December 30, 2014 by RealMrHousewife in Housewives, Legal
Tags: , ,

As we earlier reported, Porsha Williams was arrested yesterday. Now she’s shared what happened.

porsha-williams-talks-solange-fight

Last night on Dish Nation, according to Us Weekly, Porsha said that she was wrong to speed, but shared her reason for doing so.

“I was headed to visit my grandfather who is very ill with cancer in the hospital, and I was pulled over. I was wrong for speeding absolutely and apologize for putting anyone at risk. I tried to explain the situation to the officer and show him that all my paperwork was in order, but he refused.”

She continued, “Handcuffs are not comfortable or a good look for anyone. I was released, I have my license, my car, and my freedom.”

Not the best way for the Real Housewives of Atlanta star to end 2014.

What are your thoughts on Porsha’s arrest?

Leave a Reply

