Ariana Madix- Stassi Takes Heaping Diarrhea Dumps On People She Deems Lower Than Herself

Posted: January 2, 2015 by RealMrHousewife in Drama, Vanderpump Rules
Tags: , ,

ariana-madix-at-star-magazine-hollywood-rocks-april-2014_1

Vanderpump Rules star Ariana Madix has taken to her blog to discuss her thoughts on co-star Stassi Schroeder. What did she write? Ariana writes, “All of this was such a wonderful time filled with joy and laughter, and what did we experience instead? Stassi taking more heaping diarrhea dumps on people she deems lower than herself based on the weakest and most irrelevant set of criteria I have laid eyes on. I can’t be the only person who is so utterly tired of seeing and hearing the same tawdry garbage over and over. I might not have a ton of petty conflict in my life, but I would personally prefer it that way. I’ll go out on a limb here and say there has to be a large number of people who agree with me. I won’t give it any more attention than that, because it is not worth another thought.”

Whoa! These are some intense thoughts. Tell us- do you agree?

Leave a Reply

