Kristen Doute- I Wanted Answers

Posted: January 27, 2015 by RealMrHousewife in Vanderpump Rules
Tags: , ,

kristen-doute-vanderpump-rules

Vanderpump Rules star Kristen Doute caused quite a scene on last night’s episode when she brought a rumored girl Tom Sandoval had slept with in Miami into SUR. Route has taken to her Bravo vlog to try to explain herself. Doute states, “The anxiety I had and the anticipation, really, of Annemarie coming to L.A. is just more than I can express.
I wanted answers. I know that I’m broken up with Tom, I know James and I are together, and I know that it’s probably none of my damn business, but I made it my business.”

She continued, detailing that ,”I had kind of known for a couple of months prior to her coming that there was a possibility. And when she actually did fly in, I found out the day before. She sent me a text that said I will be there tomorrow. She wanted to confront Tom in front of Ariana, but first she wanted to have a sit-down with me. I think it made her feel a little more safe. She wanted to tell her side, and I have her back in that aspect only.”

Doute wrapped up with claiming that, “Seeing him kind of take a minute to, like, digest everything and then bolting…I mean how guilty can you be when you bolt from the bar? I mean, I would not lie and say that a little part of me with a little devil on my shoulder wasn’t like, ‘Haha, Sandoval, you’re about to get yours.'”

Doute had previously claimed she wanted to crawl inside a hole and after this episode, we’re betting she really wishes she had.

Leave a Reply

