Porsha Williams- I’m Confident I’ll Be Back Full Time Next Season!

Posted: January 29, 2015 by RealMrHousewife in Housewives
Tags: , ,

porsha-williams

This season on The Real Housewives of Atlanta, housewife Porsha Williams was demoted to a “friend” of the housewives. While many thought it had to do with her attacking co-star Kenya Moore at the reunion, Andy Cohen was quick to claim that was not the case.

We still have seen Williams a good deal this season, and it seems she is ready to return in a full time capacity next season.

What specifically is Williams saying? 

Upon a conversation with Radar Online, Williams told them, “It would surprise me if it wasn’t offered just because of the response that I get through all of my social media.”

“I see a lot of people who are very vocal about (how) they want to see more of myself, more of my story, where’s my life now, what I am doing with my businesses,” she continued, adding, “They’re very interested and I think that’s a great thing.”

Would she want to be full time again? Although she detailed how “I’ve been going back and forth in my mind with that,” she decided that, “I signed up for reality television three years ago, so why not follow it through?”

Williams continued discussing this, elaborating that, “My supporters are amazing and they have really been warriors for getting me back on the show and wanting me to get a peach again. I really had to do some soul searching and see if it was the right thing for me and I feel like I’m in a good place right now”

She wrapped up with telling Radar why she thinks she should be full time again, explaining, “Even though I wasn’t a full-time housewife, I was very much very vocal this season I was around and I was a part of every single storyline as you can see. “I think I’m ready for that type of spotlight again. So I would be looking forward to it. I would if that were the case.”

Interesting!

Tell us- do you want to see Williams back as a full time Atlanta housewife? Why or why not? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

