Kenya Moore- Vivica Fox Is THE MOST Ghetto and Ratchet Person On TV!

Posted: February 3, 2015 by RealMrHousewife in Celebrity Apprentice, Housewives
Tags: , , ,
Courtesy NBC

Courtesy NBC

As of last night, Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kenya Moore was fired from Celebrity Apprentice. She appeared on Wendy Williams to discuss her dramatic firing, which involved a verbal spat with Vivica Fox. What did Moore have to say? 

Aside from calling Fox the ” most ghetto and ratchet person on TV right now,” Moore discussed the accusation that was made that she stole Fox’s phone.

On this accusation, Moore said, “Absolutely not. I think the whole thing is quite ridiculous. I don’t think that I needed to steal someone’s phone or send out a tweet to win. I was a strong player from the beginning and through the end. I didn’t need to resort to such ridiculousness… We should be winning on our own merit and what we bring to the table. I brought a lot to the table, so I didn’t have to do or embarrass somebody.”

Williams was quick to say she did not believe Moore didn’t steal the phone.

Moore wrapped up the discussion on the phone with stating, ““People are entitled to their opinion. If you want to believe it’s true, you believe it. If you don’t, you don’t. I think that i was made a scapegoat. I think they tried to fire me the week before and I fought my way out of it… I made a bad decision because of the creative and that’s why I was eventually fired.”

Before she finished discussing Celebrity Apprentice, Moore also explained her thoughts on Fox making comments about Moore’s butt. On this, she said, “Nobody talks about her face, so to say that (about my butt) wasn’t nice. I never attack women on their looks. I have been a natural girl, I have never tried to turn myself into Maleficient, so i’m okay with it. I’m okay with being a natural girl… I don’t judge, I really don’t, but go have some good work. That was no shade- no tea. I promise!”

We personally think Moore did a GREAT job on Celebrity Apprentice and will miss her competing on there. Aside from Moore, Real Housewife of Beverly Hills Brandi Glanville also got the boot last night.

Leave a Reply

