Porsha Stewart Found Out Kordell Was Filing For Divorce… on TWITTER!

Posted: April 22, 2013 by RealMrHousewife in Housewives, TV
Tags: , , , ,

Real Housewife of Atlanta Porsha Stewart is on Watch What Happens Live RIGHT now and just revealed she found out Kordell was filing for divorce… on TWITTER.Porsha_face

When Andy said he was getting lots of questions about if she knew about her divorce the day the reunion was filmed (as Kordell filed the day after) Porsha said, “I was totally blindisided… When I found out about the divorce it was absolutely a surprise. I was laying in bed and tweeted today is the first day of the rest of your life. I put the phone down and took another nap. I looked back at my phone and my sister was calling me over and over. She said ‘Have you heard?.’ I said ‘heard what?” I said let me go back to twitter… the first thing I see is Kordell divorcing Porsha… I found out on twitter… I asked him (Kordell) about it (as) he was in the other room… He was there… I was heartbroken… I still am right now.”

She also said he is still living in their house with her.

She continued talking, saying, “I had asked can we work this out, can we go to counseling. What you saw at the reunion is a wife trying her last try. When you’re married I feel like you have to put 150% into your marriage no matter what… I feel like at the end of the day it was a betrayal I suffered from… at least I know I put in my best at the end of the day.”

She ended with “We’re in the same house, but I didn’t say we speak.”

We really wish Porsha well at this hard time and definitely feel badly for her that she found out on twitter. That’s really messed up. What do you think? Let us know!

Comments
  1. […] Porsha Stewart Found Out Kordell Was Filing For Divorce… on TWITTER! (realmrhousewife.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. […] Porsha Stewart Found Out Kordell Was Filing For Divorce… on TWITTER! (realmrhousewife.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. lisalott2013 says:

    Go on Porsha you are more fabulous than he will ever be live your life you will look back and laugh one day and thank God that this man filed he did the work for you . He is not worth it.

    Like

Leave a comment