Melissa Gorga Says “How Do I Take That Back” About Joe Giudice Being A Godparent

Posted: June 5, 2013 by RealMrHousewife in Housewives
Tags: , ,

On this past Sunday’s episode of Real Housewives of New Jersey, we saw Teresa Giudice’s husband Joe Giudice refer to Melissa Gorga as a “horsey face”- both to Teresa and to their young daughter- and as a “skank ass beeyotch.” Melissa took to her blog to address this.

20130605-064852.jpg

In the blog Melissa claims, “What I saw this episode is that Joe Giudice can’t control his mouth. We all know that. He is the Godfather of my firstborn child, and he called me a skank on national television. How do I take the certificate back?”

Wow! Can you blame her? What are your thoughts?

Comments
  1. […] Melissa Gorga Says “How Do I Take That Back” About Joe Giudice Being A Godparent (realmrhousewife.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a comment